Jump to content

Tool Cupboard remove players


Darryl James
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello!

I'm looking to see if there is a way of removing players from a server once the TC they are authorised on was killed!

The reason to this is that I'm creating a competition server and would like it to be a knock out system.

And once the TC was destroyed and the players removed from the server I don't want them to be able to reconnect! And this needs to be reset after wipe!

Can this be done? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Orange made a plugin to do this, I also have one thats been in and out of development.

my version worked with clans and placed the player into a lobby or spectators spot after elimination... if this is something thats still wanted then i can continue work on it...

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

392.4k

Downloads

Total number of downloads.

2.1k

Customers

Total customers served.

28.3k

Files Sold

Total number of files sold.

441.8k

Payments Processed

Total payments processed.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.