Jump to content

Existing signs removed on first load

Closed 1.0.0 1.0.1

Yesterday I setup Sign Manager for the first time. Today players advised me their existing signs were removed. I verified this. Unsure if this is avoidable, but if not, it might be something to put in the plugin notes. Maybe players should not setup this plugin until a wipe?

Heads up.

Share this comment


Link to comment

Hey mate.
That's not meant to happen. I just tested by unloading then removing config + data,
painting a sign, then reloading, and saw no issue.

I'll get you in discord and see if we can figure this out, if you're willing.

  • Like 1

Share this comment


Link to comment
294.2k

Downloads

Total number of downloads.

1.4k

Customers

Total customers served.

18.2k

Files Sold

Total number of files sold.

283.5k

Payments Processed

Total payments processed.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.