Jump to content

Forgets Upgrade

Closed 1.0.5

It keeps forgetting that we upgraded any box after a reboot and we have to upgrade each crate again and you can't put or take items, however after you upgrade again the items are in there and you can move everything around again.

Share this comment


Link to comment

Wow. I just saw the support section. I didn't receive any notifications.

Perhaps you have already figured out everything?

 

Share this comment


Link to comment
440.7k

Downloads

Total number of downloads.

2.3k

Customers

Total customers served.

32.5k

Files Sold

Total number of files sold.

530.9k

Payments Processed

Total payments processed.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.