Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Locked team for wipe


Recommended Posts

When wipe is arrived. And there is a clan/team limit. Why not make a plugin where it locks the players not allowing them to remove or add more players into their team for the wipe.

Plugin data wipes every wipe on server.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.